The Climate Trust | Project Leadership

Meet our Project Due Diligence Team

The Trust’s actions are informed by external advisors—specialists that provide insight and transparency to our carbon credit acquisitions efforts. Glass Door Committee members assess foreseeable perception benefits and risks associated with selecting projects; informing our Risk Management Committee, who have final authority to sanction project contract negotiations.


Shanna Brownstein

Glass Door Committee

Manager, Government & Community Affairs NW Natural

Michael Ferrucci

Glass Door Committee

President Interforest, LLC Instructor, Yale School of Forestry

Jonathan Fink

Glass Door Committee

VP, Research and Strategic Partnerships Portland State University

Kelley Hamrick

Glass Door Committee

Senior Associate, Forest Trends’ Ecosystem Marketplace

Janet Peace

Glass Door Committee

Senior VP, Policy & Business Strategy Center for Climate & Energy Solutions

Debbie Reed

Glass Door Committee

Executive Director Coalition on Agricultural Greenhouse Gases